Posted by: Hummingbird James | June 27, 2011

A Pledge

Okay guys, I’m gonna do this. I’m gonna start posting regularly on this darn thing. In fact, for the month of July, I’m going to try posting something once a day. Seeing as after the 7th I’ll be done with college for the year, I’ll have plenty of spare time to do this. It’ll generally be me rambling about whatever my chosen subject for the day is, whether it’s what I’ve been playing recently (Magic: the Gathering and Team Fortress 2, for those who care) or an essay on why assholes are assholes. Those subjects are not guaranteed. I’ll probably end up releasing a couple of short stories on here, too.

Also, I’ve changed the menu at the top a little. I’ve added links for you to reach all of my writing on this blog and on Six Minute Story, for your convenience.

Leave a Reply

Categories

